Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Castle Rock

5 rating

Hooked me up with the best smelling hair jell and cut thank you so much they do a great job every time ?

5 rating

Lizz is awesome! Great conversation, great service, knew what I wanted even though I sucked at describing it. In and out quick and looking great!

5 rating

Had a great experience here. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a quality haircut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
ATHRE | July 11, 2019 Google

"Hooked me up with the best smelling hair jell and cut thank you so much they do a great job every ti"

5
Bryan C. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Lizz is awesome! Great conversation, great service, knew what I wanted even though I sucked at descr"

5
Jenny K. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience here. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a quality haircut"

4
Michael M. | May 27, 2019 Google

"One hell of a wait. 5?0 on a Tuesday I would have expected to be in and out. . . Waited over an hour"

5
shelley p. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I have a short cut, which can be a challenge. The ladies here always do a fantastic job, and cut my "

5
Ben M. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Stopped in for a beard trim, and Lizzy absolutely rocked it. I'm usually pretty nervous when I get m"

1
Jennifer a. | March 23, 2019 Google

"I wish I could give a zero. Danielle butchered my son's hair! He has prom in less than 3 weeks and i"

5
Tom M. | March 21, 2019 Google

"I love this chain. Another great haircut from Sport Clips."

1
David D. | January 20, 2019 Google

"You tell me... Does calling in ahead of time and asking "is there much of a wait?" actually mean [he"