Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Castle Rock

5 rating

Mandy does great work!

5 rating

Staff is very friendly

5 rating
  • 10/23/19
  • Francisco C. Google

Great place. Great customer service!!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Thomas G. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Mandy does great work!"

5
Zach M. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Staff is very friendly"

5
Francisco C. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Great place. Great customer service!!!"

5
Matthew S. | October 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2rYuASTqD712hv004llfNQ?hrid=gcfjBPrcWHIcONGrBbuhmg"

5
Matthew S. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Lizz...what can I say...She won me over with her barber background, sleek cuts, super conversational"

5
Jordon C. | October 1, 2019 Google

"This spot is the busiest place in Colorado so I recommend scheduling an appointment online on the we"

5
Mark B. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Lizz was great. I'll definitely be going back to her."

5
Jeremiah W. | August 29, 2019 Google

"This place is amazing the ladies here really take care of you I almost fall asleep every time I get "

5
Brian L. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I had my hair cut by a brunette named Mandy. I was in the chair for no more than 8 minutes. She took"

5
ATHRE | July 11, 2019 Google

"Hooked me up with the best smelling hair jell and cut thank you so much they do a great job every ti"